CGV

Our sales are subject to these general conditions which prevail over any other stipulation emanating from the buyer. Any order sent by the purchaser implies his acceptance without restriction or reservation to these general conditions of sale.

Orders

Orders placed through the website www.rainylily.fr commit the buyer as soon as the order is accepted by the buyer on the website www.rainylily.fr.
The information, photos and graphics in the catalogs are only indicative and do not bind the seller.
From the moment the Customer has registered his order, he is considered to have accepted knowingly and without reserve the prices, volumes and quantities offered for sale and ordered.

Price

The selling prices of the products are those in force at the time of the recording of the order, excluding transport costs.
The selling prices of the products can be modified at any time by the occurrence of external events.
Shipping costs are the responsibility of the Customer and are invoiced in addition to the price of the products according to the amount of the order.
The shipping costs will be indicated when the order is registered by the Customer.

Payment

Unless otherwise stipulated, the products are payable when ordering. Any amount paid by the Customer prior to delivery of the product corresponds to the sale price definitively owed by the Customer.
The customer has the option of Paying by STRIPE or PAYPAL in order to secure his payment by card.

Delivery

Delivery is deemed to have been made as soon as the product is made available to the Customer. It is the Customer's responsibility to check the shipments on arrival and to make any reservations and complaints that appear justified.
If the delivered products do not conform in kind or in quality to the specifications indicated in the delivery note, the Customer must, on pain of forfeiture, formulate his complaints within eight days after delivery.n.

Retention of title

The seller retains full and entire ownership of the products sold until full payment of the price, principal, costs and taxes included.
The risk relating to the product will be transferred when the ordered product is handed over to the carrier. It is therefore the Customer's responsibility to take out insurance at their own expense in order to cover any risk, in particular damage and loss.

Satisfied or refunded - Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the legal provisions in force, you have a period of 14 days to exercise your right of withdrawal from Rainy Lily except for sale items.é

If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the aforementioned period, the product must not have been used, only the price of the product (s) purchased will be refunded; the return costs are your responsibility..

Returns must be made in their original unused condition and complete with packaging, label, accessories, instructions, etc. allowing them to be re-marketed in new condition, and accompanied by a copy of the purchase invoice for optimized management.misée.

Before any return, the customer must contact Rainy Lily customer service, by email directly on the site in the Contact section of the Menu at contact@rainylily.fr. We advise you to include the order number, the problem encountered and to attach photos to your request.

Guarantees

Excluded from this warranty are all products modified or repaired by the buyer or by any other person not expressly authorized by the seller.

The defective product must be returned in its original packaging to the after-sales service address provided by the seller. All costs and risks associated with returning the product are the responsibility of the buyer.

Any return of the product under the aforementioned guarantee must be subject to prior agreement by the seller. To this end, the buyer will contact the seller's after-sales service by making his request by e-mail. The defective product must be returned in its original packaging to the after-sales service address provided by the seller. All costs and risks associated with returning the product are the responsibility of the buyer.

Responsibility

The seller cannot be held liable in any way whatsoever for any direct or indirect damage. Scarves and scarves provide protection in case of downpours. No complaint on this subject will be possible. It is an extra protection for light rains.es.

Attribution of jurisdiction

These general conditions of sale are governed by French law. For all disputes relating to this contract between the seller and the buyer, the Paris Commercial Court will have sole jurisdiction.

Intellectual property

The Rainy Lily brand and models were registered in 2013-2014. All elements of the www.rainylily.fr site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of www.rainylily.fr. No one is authorized to reproduce, use, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site, whether software, visual or sound.s.

 Computing and Freedom

In application of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the Customer has the right to access and rectify data concerning him and kept by the merchant.

HAPPY IN THE RAIN AVEC RAINYLILY

CGV

Nos ventes sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales qui prévalent sur toute autre stipulation émanant de l'acheteur. Toute commande adressée par l'acheteur emporte son adhésion sans restriction ni réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

Commandes

Les commandes passées par l'intermédiaire du site web www.rainylily.fr engagent l'acheteur dès l'acceptation de commande donnée par l'acheteur sur le site web  www.rainylily.fr.
Les informations, photos et graphismes des catalogues ne sont qu'indicatifs et n'engagent nullement le vendeur.
A partir du moment où le Client a enregistré sa commande, il est considéré comme ayant accepté en connaissance de cause et sans réserve les prix, volumes et quantités proposés à la vente et commandés.

Prix

Les prix de vente des produits sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande à l'exclusion des frais de transport.
Les prix de vente des produits peuvent être modifiés à tout moment par la survenance d'événements extérieurs.
Les frais d'expédition sont à la charge du Client et sont facturés en supplément du prix des produits suivant le montant de la commande.
Les frais d'expédition seront indiqués à l'enregistrement de la commande par le Client.

Paiement

Sauf stipulation particulière, les produits sont payables à la commande. Toute somme payée par le Client préalablement à la livraison du produit  correspond au  prix de vente définitivement dû par le Client.
Le client a la possibilité de Régler par STRIPE ou PAYPAL afin de sécuriser son paiement par carte.

Livraison

La livraison est réputée effectuée dès mise à disposition du produit au Client. Il appartient au Client de vérifier les expéditions à l'arrivée et de faire toutes réserves et réclamations qui apparaîtraient justifiées.
Si les produits livrés ne sont pas conformes en nature ou en qualité aux spécifications indiquées dans le bon de livraison, le Client doit, à peine de déchéance, formuler ses réclamations dans les huit (8) jours après livraison.

Réserve de propriété

Le vendeur conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait paiement du prix, principal, frais et taxes compris.
Le transfert des risques relatifs au produit s'effectuera lors de la remise au transporteur du produit commandé. Il appartient donc au Client de contracter à ses frais, une assurance, afin de couvrir tout risque, notamment dégradation et perte.

Satisfait ou remboursé  - Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours  pour exercer votre droit de rétractation auprès de Rainy Lily  sauf article soldé

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé le produit ne doit pas avoir été utilisé, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés  seront remboursés ; les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine (non utilisés) et complets (emballage, étiquette, accessoires, notice...) permettant leur re-commercialisation à l’état neuf, et accompagnés d’une copie de la facture d'achat pour une gestion optimisée.

Avant tout retour, le client devra contacter le service client de Rainy Lily ,  par mail directement sur le site dans la rubrique Contact du Menu à contact@rainylily.fr  . Nous vous conseillons de  joindre à votre demande le numéro de commande , le problème rencontré et  de joindre des photos.

Garanties

Sont exclus de cette garantie, tous produits modifiés ou réparés par l'acheteur ou par toute autre personne non autorisée expressément par le vendeur.

Le produit défectueux doit être retourné dans son emballage d'origine à l'adresse du SAV communiquée par le vendeur .Tous les frais et risques liés au retour du produit sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

Tout retour du produit au titre de la garantie précitée doit faire l'objet d'un accord préalable par le vendeur. A cette fin, l'acheteur prendra contact avec le service après-vente du vendeur en formulant sa demande par courrier électronique. Le produit défectueux doit être retourné dans son emballage d'origine à l'adresse du SAV communiquée par le vendeur. Tous les frais et risques liés au retour du produit sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

Responsabilité

Le vendeur ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée à quelque titre que ce soit pour tout dommage direct ou indirect. Les foulards et écharpes protègent en cas d'averses. Aucune réclamation sur ce sujet ne sera possible. Il s’agit d’une protection d’appoint pour les petites pluies.

Attribution de juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. Pour toutes les contestations relatives au présent contrat entre le vendeur et l'acheteur, le tribunal de commerce de Paris sera seul compétent.

Propriété intellectuelle

La marque et les modèles Rainy Lily ont été déposés en 2013-2014. Tous les éléments du site www.rainylily.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de www.rainylily.fr. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.

 Informatique et Libertés

En application de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données le concernant et conservées par le marchand.